laliga santander

  1. Delicious

    Atletico Madrid LaLiga Santander champions for the 2020/2021 season

    Atletico Madrid are LaLiga champions for the 2020/2021 season. Diego Simeone’s men were confirmed title winners after beating Valladolid 2-1 on the final day of the LaLiga season on Saturday. Goals from Angel Correa and Luis Suarez ensured Atletico Madrid defeated Valladolid to win the...